Blaxton Parish Council
Blaxton Parish Council

Village Hall Committee

There are currently nine volunteer members of the Village Hall Committee:-

Margaret Brownley (Chair) - 01302 771213


Janet Ferguson (Vice-Chair) - 01302 771510


Trish Bowser (Hall Bookings) - 01302 770671 -


John Scutt (Secretary and Parish Council Representative)


Frank Booler (Committee Member) - 07815 868657


David Bramhall (Committee Member)


Robert Dennis (Parish Council Representative) - 771233


Norma McCarron (Parish Council Representative) 32 Park Lane, Blaxton, Doncaster, DN9 3AJ - 01302 770418   Email:


Kev Newell (Committee Member)


Parish Council Accounts 2020/21 - Notice of Public Rights

Jun 22, 2021
Add comment

Proposed Electoral Boundary Change

Jun 10, 2021
Add comment

Late May 2021 Bank Holiday Weekend

May 27, 2021
Add comment

Do these things bother you:- nuisance, street light problems, dog fouling, holes in the road or pavement and the like?



01302 736000


Or report it online here



Contact DMBC on 01302 736000 during Office Hours


SY Police on 101 at other times


Fancy meeting for a chat, or Zumba, Pilates or playing Indoor Bowls?  Click here for details of these and other activities in Blaxton Village Hall.

You are Visitor number:-

Print Print | Sitemap
© Blaxton Parish Council